Click here or press the Escape key to leave this site now
Helpline 01738 630965
Office 01738 626290

Complaints procedure

Here at RASAC P&K we aim to provide a high standard of service at all times. However, if you feel that we have not met the standard you would expect then you have a right to make a complaint. This would not affect your ability to access and use our service.

There are different ways to raise a complaint:

  • You can speak to your support worker who can pass on your concerns to the Support Services Team Leader or the Centre Development Manager
  • You can get in touch directly with the Team Leader or Manager

If you have experienced any problems with the service please let us know. We are happy to talk over the full details of our complaints procedure with you if you would like. Any feedback helps us improve our service. We also have a feedback box in the downstairs hall if you would like to let us know what you think about our services.

Please download the attached document to view our Complaints & Feedback Policy.

Twitter

  • ViceVersaWRASAC profile imageHere is the link to all the activities leading up the Reclaim the Night March and 16 Days. Lots of craftism to take part in as a group, on your own or online. dvawp.co.uk/news/16-days…
    rasacpk profile imagePreparations for Dundee’s response to one of the world’s biggest campaigns on preventing violence against women and children are in full swing, with people from all walks of life being encouraged to take part bit.ly/3p9phLq Twitter embedded image 1 month ago
    1 month ago by ViceVersaWRASAC
  • Chloe_Whyte profile imageSpiking cases: a quick🧵 Anyone can be a victim of spiking, regardless of gender/age/how much alcohol (if any!) you drink. The blame & responsibility lies SOLELY with the perpetrators, however with the rise in cases, here's a quick thread if you're worried about someone 👇 Twitter embedded image 1 month ago by Chloe_Whyte
  • EngenderScot profile image📢 Booking is now open for Engender’s Annual General Meeting 2021, which will take place online, on Saturday 13th November at 10.30am. You can find out more and book your place here ⬇️ engender.org.uk/content/… Twitter embedded image 1 month ago by EngenderScot
  • rapecrisisscot profile imageThanks to everyone who has completed our stealthing survey, we've had a great response so far. If you haven't had a chance to complete it, there's still time! Survey closes Friday, click here to take part 👇 surveymonkey.co.uk/r/3FD… Twitter embedded image 1 month ago by rapecrisisscot
  • EngenderScot profile image📣 There is still time to share your experiences & help us find effective solutions for tackling workplace sexual harassment in our anonymous survey, which closes tomorrow at midnight, on Friday 22nd Oct. Thank you for all your responses so far ⬇️ surveymonkey.co.uk/r/sex… Twitter embedded image 1 month ago by EngenderScot
  • rapecrisisscot profile imageICYMI: Our stealthing survey is still open! 📢 It takes a few minutes to complete and helps us find out more about the impact of non-consensual condom removal (stealthing). If you live in Scotland, we’re keen to hear from you! Click here to complete 👇 surveymonkey.co.uk/r/3FD… Twitter embedded image 1 month ago by rapecrisisscot
  • ViceVersaWRASAC profile imageReclaim The Night March - Dundee 2021 Thursday 25th November More details: facebook.com/events/3872… Twitter embedded image 1 month ago by ViceVersaWRASAC
  • davechannel profile imageIn this week’s #LateNightMash @rachelparris looks at misogyny and male violence in the uk.
    1 month ago by davechannel
  • PKAVSTamponTaxi profile imageAdded your advice to our wee survey yet? Take 2 minutes today to help us improve the future of Period Edication!
    rasacpk profile imageWhat do you wish you'd known about periods as a young person? Our student Nicole and volunteer @eilidhgraham4 want to know! Help us develop our Tampon Taxi Takeout materials for young people by answering 3 short questions- it'll only take a minute! forms.office.com/r/Ctztg… Twitter embedded image 2 months ago
    1 month ago by PKAVSTamponTaxi
  • rapecrisisscot profile imageGreat to see a campaign from @PoliceScotland about sexual violence that puts the focus on the only people responsible: the perpetrators. Safety advice aimed at women won’t stop sexual violence, but changing men’s attitudes and behaviours can, so #DontBeThatGuy
    rasacpk profile imageMost guys don’t look in the mirror & see a problem. But it’s staring us in the face. Sexual violence begins long before you think it does. #DontBeThatGuy
    1 month ago
    1 month ago by rapecrisisscot
Loading